Linuxdoc Linux Questions
Click here to ask our community of linux experts!
Custom Search
Next Previous Contents

10. Acknowledgements

Grateful acknowledgement is made to all contributors, including:

Kendall G. Clark          <kclark@cmpu.net>
Wendell Cochran           <atrypa@eskimo.com>
Bruno H. Collovini        <buick@microlink.com.br>
Allan "Norm" Crain        <allanc@idea-inc.com>
Jon "maddog" Hall         <maddog@zk3.digital.com>
Greg Hankins              <gregh@cc.gatech.edu>
Eric Ladner               <eladner@goldinc.com>
Chie Nakatani             <jeanne@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
Daniel P. Kionka          <dkionka@worldtalk.com>
Nat Makarevitch           <nat@nataa.fr.eu.org>
Martin Michlmayr          <tbm@cyrius.com>
Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@dijkstra.ime.usp.br>
Idan Shoham               <idan@m-tech.ab.ca>
Adam Spiers               <adam.spiers@new.ox.ac.uk>
C. J. Suire               <suire@datasync.com>
Juhapekka Tolvanen        <juhtolv@silmu.cc.jyu.fi>
Lars Wirzenius            <liw@iki.fi>
Sean Woolcock             <sbwoolco@eos.ncsu.edu>


Next Previous Contents