Linuxdoc Linux Questions
Click here to ask our community of linux experts!
Custom Search
Next Previous Contents

19. Miscellaneous and Acknowledgements.

Terry Dawson <terry@perf.no.itg.telstra.com.au> for the original document

David E. Storey <dave@tamos.gmu.edu> and Volker Lendecke <lendecke@namu01.gwdg.de> both assisted greatly by supplying me with information for this document. Gilbert Callaghan <gilbert@pokey.inviso.com>, David Higgins <dave@infra.com> and Chad Robinson <chadr@brtgate.brttech.com> each contributed information on configuring IPX/PPP. Bennie Venter <bjv@Gil-galad.paradigm-sa.com> contributed some useful information relating to frame types. Christopher Wall <vergil@idir.net contributed some useful suggestions to improve the readability and layout of the document. Axel Boldt <boldt@math.ucsb.edu> contributed some useful suggestions and feedback. Erik D. Olson <eriko@wrq.com> provided some useful feedback and information on configuring PPP for IPX. Brian King <root@brian.library.dal.ca> contributed a question for the FAQ section.

"NetWare" is a registered trademark of the Novell Corporation. "Caldera" is a registered trademark of the Caldera Corporation.

regards Kevin Thorpe.

<kevin@pricetrak.com>


Next Previous Contents